top of page

CONTACT

JOYFOOD Sp. z o. o
ul. Dąbrowskiego 207/225
93-231 Lodz

KRS - 0000755663
XX Department of the National Court Register at the District Court Łódź - Śródmieście in Łódź
NIP: 982 037 45 66
REGON: 101749346

Office:

(+48) 42 672 25 28

kontakt@joyfood.pl

Below you will find contacts to the relevant departments:

To dial an extension number, please call the main number: (+48) 42 672 25 28

Management:

Chairman of the Board:

Anna Lewandowska
anna.lewandowska@joyfood.pl

Vice President:

Małgorzata Tarnowiecka
malgorzata.tarnowiecka@joyfood.pl

Board assistant:

Monika Miążek

Tel: (+48) 510 870 418 

monika.miazek@joyfood.pl

Sale:

Sales Director:
Robert Włodarczyk
Tel: (+48) 798 144 240 | ext. 110
robert.wlodarczyk@joyfood.pl

Export Manager
Robert Rembiasz
Tel: (+48) 505 686 299
robert.rembiasz@joyfood.pl

Marketing:

Graphic artist

Piotr Kospion
Tel: (+48) 510 870 402
piotr.kospion@joyfood.pl

Quality:

Quality manager:
Anna Walczak
Tel: (+48) 510 097 874
anna.walczak@joyfood.pl

Shopping:

Purchasing Director:
Paweł Cichocki
Tel: (+48) 503 968 626
ext. 108
pawel.cichocki@joyfood.pl

Bookkeeping:

Chief accountant:
Katarzyna Kaszuba

Tel: (+48) 502 245 949

katarzyna.kaszuba@joyfood.pl

HR and Payroll Specialist:
Malwina Besel

Tel: (+48) 510 142 204 | ext. 105
malwina.besel@joyfood.pl

Accountant:

Aleksandra Szymaszek

Tel: (+48) 505 696 004 | ext. 105

aleksandra.szymaszek@joyfood.pl

Warehouse:

Warehouse and Logistics:
Maciej Żekało

Tel: (+48) 501 346 435 | ext. 107
maciej.zekalo@joyfood.pl

Logistics specialist:
Bartłomiej Makles

Tel: (+48) 515 728 178 | ext. 107
bartłomiej.makles@joyfood.pl

Production:

Plant director:

Marcin Żuk

Tel: (+48) 501 346 425 

marcin.zuk@joyfood.pl

Production Technology Manager:

Bartłomiej Włodarczyk
Tel: (+48) 508 841 855
bartlomiej.wlodarczyk@joyfood.pl

Complaints:

Complaints:

reklamacje@joyfood.pl

Write us an e-mail
or use
from the form.
Contact us using the form:
bottom of page